Upcoming and Exciting

For me, anyway…

Out in Spring '10

 This will be my sixth publication. I havent received the cover art for the fifth book yet, but will post it as soon as I do.

I am working on some sheets for writing–guide lines, kind of, as I go about the job of editing other people’s work and realize that many of the things that we do in our creative writing that are no-no’s are easily fixed if only someone would tell you what, exactly, the rules are.

So I’m going to set about doing just that. We’ll see how that goes.

I am overwhelmed with work right now, and trying to keep it all in perspective so I dont freak out and start throwing things out the window at people walking down the sidewalk. Just because, of course.

But other than that, I can breathe again. I can stand straight without emotional pain forcing me onto my knees. I can move through life understanding that all things happen for a reason, and even if the lesson learned was brought about by an excruciating, torturous and debilitating catastrophe, the lesson has truly been learned.

Yay for me.

So, back to work I go. More writing. More words. (Did you listen to the previous blog?)

Onward.

Jump in and give us your words...

